School-Games-L1-3-2015-logo-no-sponsor-rgb
SSG Colour lock-up

Hertfordshire 2016 - 17 School Games

Official Site

Sports

School Games Organisers

Area Organiser Email Phone
A10 Jayne or Marcia a10active.co.uk 07875 709 172
Birchwood Claire Peet cpeet@birchwoodhigh.org.uk 07896 128 300
Dacorum Lilli Bentley l.bentley@cavendish.herts.sch.uk 07557 955 697
Harpenden Dan Klinger d.klinger@roundwoodpark.co.uk 07984 028 449
Hertford & Ware Sandy Edwards sandy_edwards@ntlworld.com 07387 264957
North East Herts Jo Prior jsp@freman.org.uk 07795 831 117
North Herts Jay Livermore clublinks.nhssp@yahoo.co.uk 07964 833 458
St Albans Tanya Angus tanya.angus@oaklands.ac.uk 07894 468 542
Stevenage Louise Gallagher Smith louisegallaghersmith@stevenagesportingfutures.co.uk
Three Rivers & Watford Sam Berry sberry@rickmansworth.herts.sch.uk 07875 753 956
Watford & Hertsmere Duessa Lipley duessacsj@aol.com 07961 838 068
Welwyn Hatfield Michelle Bavington michelle.bavington@sfosborn.herts.sch.uk 07779 665 102

The colour denoted above is the colour of the t-shirts worn by the school representing their

area at the county final. The school will have won the area round (level 2) of the competition before moving on to the county final (level 3).

A10
Birchwood 2
Dacorum
St Albans
St Albans
Stevenage
Three Rivers
Watford
Hertford & ware
North East Herts
Welwyn Hatfield
Welwyn Hatfield
NHSSP logo

Athletics

Badminton

Basketball

Boccia

Cricket

Football

Golf

Gymnastics

Handball

Hockey

Netball

Rowing

Rugby

Speed Stacking

Swimming

Table Tennis

Tennis

Trampolining

Volleyball

Welwyn
Hatfield

(c) Herts School Games 2015

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player